Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
6.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    HanyB
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    Great location and value for your money - you can walk everywhere on foot, there´s a lot of restaurants, bars and a supermarket closeby. The room was smaller but had everything you need (very comfortable beds!). This is an old hotel and seems almost vintage nowadays but everything works and it has it´s charms.
    Rachael
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ugne
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miguel
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    dk

    Review score

    5.4
    13 April 2018

    Sorry, but I'm not returning to this place again.

    I mainly stayed there for 1 night because breakfirst was included in the price, and I had to leave at 7:30 in the morning. But the café serving breakfirst opened at 8:20. I asked the possibility for a voucher but the man in the reception kept shrugging his schoulders and saying "café cerrado" and showed me the laminated paper with the opening hours. I'm quite sure the opening hours did not show on booking.com when I booked the room. Besides that the room was not clean, I found several different kind of dirt on the floor, and there was stains on the sheets.
    Placed in the heart of Alicante and that was perfect!
    Maurice Doogan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    If you want to be in a busy and bussling area close to bars restaurants etc. look no further.

    Not made aware breakfast was across the road in a bar/cafe and basic. Coffee and croissant.
    Ideal central location in the middle of the bar/restaurant area and close to buses and tram stops/stations. The area is busy and noisy most of the day and evenings, but suited me fine.
    Joanne Robson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Good

    Lovely hotel
    Really good
    Michel
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    Nothing
    Very friendly staff. Excellent location direct in the center. This might make it a bit more noisy which not everybody would appreciate, but for us it worked perfectly. Very good value for money.
    Teemu
    fi

    Review score

    4.2
    5 April 2018

    BED BUGS, otherwise your standard run-down dump

    BED BUGS! Lutikoita!
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    Very clean, comfortable great location near to everything minutes from beach restaurants and bars, breakfast in cafe attached. Staff friendly and helpful 😊
    Yvonne Skucha
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 March 2018

    Ok

    Anything
    The location and room
    thomas
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    30 March 2018

    Location is key if it was any where it would struggle staff were friendly.

    Breakfast is just a coffee/croissant or toast no cheese/ham etc.
    Location was key good for a long weekend but longer stay not enough amenities or things to do purely sleep/shower go out for day.
    Timothy
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018

    Cheap no frills accommodation

    steve treanor
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018

    Great Location friendly staff

    The room was very small but it was only for one night
    Excellent position
    paul
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 March 2018
    Lovely little hotel set in a lovely busy Street. Great wee tapas restaurants on both sides. Very friendly.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neal O'Hara
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    violetta
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda Corner
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    4 March 2018
    Too big a story to get in too but my friend and I were very unhappy with our check in. Also breakfast diesnt start being served until 09.30hrs. Way too late!
    Nothing
Loading reviews